curt+siony prenuptial photos

location:  MacArthur Park, San Juanico Strait, Rafael Farm – Babatngon

curt is based in oregon and currently working in alaska, while siony is working for secondary level students in tacloban.    to tell you,  these two are so in love…. so much fun to be around and… so really cool on and off the camera!  we love everything about this session!  thanks guys for believing in my photography.  😉

 

curtsiony_1461

 

curtsiony_014

 

curtsiony_005

one of my favorites. real moments… real emotions… 😉

 

curtsiony_026

 

curtsiony_021

 

curtsiony_040

 

curtsiony_036

 

curtsiony_045

 

curtsiony_053

 

curtsiony_056

siony is just so cute for curt   😉

 

layout

 

curtsiony_087

 

curtsiony_093

a new angle for san juanico bridge. 

 

curtsiony_095

 

curtsiony_106

 

curtsiony_102_1

yes!!!

 

curtsiony_111

 

curtsiony_123a

I know you guys see this photo taken by me a lot… but hey, i do love it.  Don’t hate the player, hate the game.  hahaha!  😉

 

curtsiony_126a

 

 

curtsiony_143

 

curtsiony_146

2 Responses to curt+siony prenuptial photos

  1. siony says:

    hi Kuya Nelson,
    Thanks a lot for capturing our moments. You’re an ordinary man with EXTRA ORDINARY talent and heart. All my friends told me that you’re such a GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER, I do agree! I’m your advertising agent here; convincing my friends and students to get your service if they will have their weddings or debut.Well even Curt keep bragging to his family and friends that we got the best photographer on our wedding so I’m sure he is also advertising you in Oregon and Alaska hehehe…. We’re always grateful to you Kuya Nelson!

    Curt&Siony

  2. Thanks curt&siony. thanks for believing in my photography. 😉 You were just so real in being yourselves and that made me more inspired in taking those shots. cheers!

Leave a Reply

